Thesis Writing

Just as an information for those who are following my blog. Normally I post each week something on biblical or theological studies which I am dealing with. Thus, in the last couple of weeks months I was writing on 1-3 John and I am aware that we are not done with that topic yet.

However, due to my two week stay in Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) I now am a bit more concerned in researching and writing for my thesis which deals with Paul’s usage of Torah for NT ethics (specifically seen in Rom 12-13).

I will be resuming our studies on 1-3 John soon, but please keep in mind that it might not be as regular as it has been beforehand.

Further, I would appreciate your prayers in regards to the research and writing process as well as our future journey with Him who “loved me and gave himself for me” (Gal 2:20).

Thanks for your understanding. 

Leave a Reply

