Apologies

Dear Blog readers,

I need to apologize for not being able to weekly post new writings at this time. The move back to Germany and new ministry opportunities as well as work has kept me thus far from posting as often as I wished to.

For those who regularly follow/read my posts I would like to state that I am still aware of my promises (posting more about my thesis and Ulrich Wilcken’s new book) and hope to fulfill those soon.

I ask for patience and prayers so that I will be able to continue my writing ministry.

in Christ,
Benjamin Marx

Leave a Reply

